Find a Wisconsin NAELA Attorney

Name Company Address Phone Number
Paul A. Sturgul, CELA, Fellow, CAPAttorney at Law312 Silver St. Hurley, WI 54534pasgogebic@gmail.com(715) 561-4600
Terry L. CampbellMoertl, Wilkins & Campbell, S.C.330 E Kilbourn Ave., Ste. 1017 Milwaukee, WI 53202tcampbell@lawmwc.com(414) 276-4366
Mary Rose Orcutt, CELAGeimer & Orcutt Law, SC2333 Riverside Dr. Green Bay, WI 54301MaryRose@geimerlawoffices.com(920) 432-4433
Charles J. StansberrySchober Schober & Mitchell, S.C.2835 South Moorland Road New Berlin, WI 53151cjs@schoberlaw.com(262) 785-1820
Janet M. LattyakLattyak Elder Law LLC135 W. Charles St. Schofield, WI 54476jmlatty@toast.net(715) 359-8833
Carol J. HatchNowlan & Mouat LLP100 S Main St. Janesville, WI 53545chatch@nowlan.com(608) 755-8100
Jennifer A. O'Neill, CELAO'Neill Elder Law, LLC1301 Gateway Circle, Ste 600 Hudson, WI 54016jennifer@oneillelderlaw.com(715) 808-0610
Margaret W. HickeyBecker, Hickey & Poster SC222 E Erie St, Ste 320 Milwaukee, WI 53202margaret@beckerhickey.com(414) 273-1414
Daniel J. Walsh, CELAOne Law Group SC444 Reid St, Ste 200 De Pere, WI 54115-2100dwalsh@onelawgroupsc.com(920) 336-5766
Gregory P. DowlingDowling Elder Law1416 Larson St. Bloomer, WI 54724gdowling@bloomer.net(715) 568-2250
Brenda R. HaskinsHaskins Short & Brindley LLC5113 Monona Dr Monona, WI 53716brenda@hsbelderlaw.com(608) 237-6673
Peter E. GrosskopfGrosskopf Law Office, LLC1324 W Clairemont Ave, Ste 10 Eau Claire, WI 54701peter@eclawyers.com(715) 835-6196
John J. SageSchober Schober & Mitchell, S.C.2835 South Moorland Road New Berlin, WI 53151jjs@schoberlaw.com(262) 785-1820
Stephen M. ClubbRizzo & Diersen, SC3505 30th Ave. Kenosha, WI 53144smc@rizzolaw.com(262) 652-5050
David A. ShudlickShudlick Law Office LLC1501 Kilbourn Ave PO Box 586 Tomah, WI 54660shudlicklaw@centurytel.net(608) 372-4104
Peter J. WalshVon Briesen & Roper S.C20975 Swenson Dr Waukesha, WI 53186pwalsh@vonbriesen.com(262) 923-8674
Jeffery J. Drach, CELADrach Elder Law Center, LLC505 S 24th Ave, Ste 100 Wausau, WI 54401jdrach@drachlawfirm.com(715) 842-0606
Marsha L. TesarTesar Law Group, S.C.200 South Main Street De Forest, WI 53532mlt@tesarlaw.com(608) 846-2200
Carol J. WesselsWessels & Liebau LLC11649 N Port Washington Rd Suite 210 Mequon, WI 53092-3459carol@wesselsllc.com(262) 264-7702
John C. SchoberSchober Schober & Mitchell, S.C.2835 South Moorland Road New Berlin, WI 53151jcs@schoberlaw.com(262) 785-1820
Rollie R. HansonLaw Office of Rollie R. Hanson SC6767 West Greenfield Ave Suite 201 Milwaukee, WI 53214Rollie@hansonlaw.net(414) 321-9733
Barbara S. Hughes, CAP, FellowJohnson Teigen LLC2924 Marketplace Dr, Ste 102 Fitchburg, WI 53719-5332barb@jtlawwi.com(608) 273-8609
Joanne K. LeifheitAttorney Joanne Leifheit LLCN27W23953 Paul Road Suite 107 Pewaukee, WI 53072Joanne@LawOfficeofJL.com(262) 3472820
Jessica A. LiebauWessels & Liebau LLC11649 N. Port Washington Road Suite 210 Mequon, WI 53092-1213jessica@wesselsllc.com(262) 264-7702
Alan L. HougumHougum Law Firm LLC305 S 18th Ave, Ste 200 Wausau, WI 54401-4208alan@hougumlaw.com(715) 843-5001
Heather B. PosterBecker, Hickey & Poster SC222 E Erie St, Ste 320 Milwaukee, WI 53202heather@beckerhickey.com(414) 273-1414
Robert L. LobergLoberg Law Office, LLP359 West Main Ellsworth, WI 54011rloberg@loberglawoffice.com(715) 273-5072
William F. GreenhalghGreenhalgh Legal Services202 Broadway PO Box 11 Baraboo, WI 53913-0011bill@greenhalghlaw.com(608) 355-0907
Mark T. Johnson, CELAJohnson Teigen, LLC2924 Marketplace Dr Suite 102 Fitchburg, WI 53719-5332mark@jtlawwi.com(608) 273-8609
Scott A. KissingerKissinger Law Office LLC121 3rd St N PO Box 337 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-0337scott@kissingerlawoffice.com(715) 423-5477
Jane L. WalkerLaw Office of Jane L. Walker100 E. Sunset Drive Waukesha, WI 53189jane@janelwalker.com(262) 542-4420
Joshua D. ShudlickShudlick Law Office LLC1501 Kilbourn Ave PO Box 586 Tomah, WI 54660joshuashudlick@shudlicklawoffice.com(608) 372-4104
Douglas W. PlierAttorney Douglas W.Plier318 E Lake St. Horicon, WI 53032dougplierlaw@gmail.com(920) 485-4345
Elizabeth RuthmansdorferRUTHMANSDORFER LAW GROUP, S.C.2211 10th Ave Suite B South Milwaukee 53172-2502attyelizabeth@rlglaw.law(414) 377-6981
Troy C. DalebrouxLaw Office of Troy Dalebroux LLCPO Box 39 Luxemburg, WI 54217tcdalebroux@dlosc.com(920) 845-2365
Devin M. StasekFoley, Shannon, Powers & Rusch, S.C.5605 Washington Ave. Suite 5 Racine, WI 53406dms@legalteamwis.com(262) 619-9000
Mary M. JohnEaton John Overbey Jackman, LLP513 Grant St. Wausau, WI 54403mjohn@wausaulaw.com(715) 843-6700
Reg P. WydevenMcCarty Law LLP2401 East Enterprise Avenue Appleton, WI 54913rwydeven@mccarty-law.com(920) 882-4070
Angela E. Canellos, CELAAttorney at Law631 N Mayfair Rd. Wauwatosa, WI 53226canellosangela@gmail.com(414) 257-9200
Alison PetriSteimle Birschbach LLC21 Maritime Dr PO Box 2225 Manitowoc, WI 54221-2225alison@steimlebirschbach.com(920) 683-3500
Peter HarbachHooper Law Office, LLC2 Systems Dr. Appleton, WI 54914peter@hooperlawoffice.com(920) 993-0990
Anne M. H. BrindleyHaskins Short & Brindley LLC5113 Monona Dr. Monona, WI 53716anne@hsbelderlaw.com(608) 237-6673
Jillayne VerichVerich Law LLC140 W Main St, Ste C PO Box 459 Winneconne, WI 54986jverich@verichlaw.com(920) 810-7480
Bridget M. ErwinHager, Dewick & Zuengler, S.C.200 S. Washington St., Suite 200 Green Bay, WI 54301berwin@hdz-law.com(920) 430-1900
Stephen LaskyMoertl, Wilkins & Campbell, S.C.330 E. Kilbourn Ave, Ste 1017 Milwaukee, WI 53202slasky@lawmwc.com(414) 276-4366
Mark J. RogersAngermeier & Rogers LLP401 E. Kilbourn Ave, Ste 400 Milwaukee, WI 53202mrogers@wiestateplanners.com(414) 289-9200
Laura ColtLaRowe Gerlach Taggart LLP110 East Main St PO Box 231 Reedsburg, WI 53959llcolt@lgtlawfirm.com(608) 524-8231
Elizabeth A.H. Stevens401 E Wentworth Ln Appleton, WI 54913-8687eahstevens@gmail.com
David J. NommensenNommensen Law Offices, LLP15 S Lincoln St, Unit #2 Elkhorn, WI 53121david@nommensenlaw.com(262) 723-4700
William S. MilneWeld Riley SC3624 Oakwood Hills Parkway PO Box 1030 Eau Claire, WI 54702-1030wmilne@weldriley.com(715) 839-7786
Leah E. BoeveRemington Law Offices, LLC126 S. Knlowles Avenue New Richmond, WI 54017leahm.remlaw@frontier.com(715) 246-3422
James J. WiniarskiLaw Office of James J. Winiarski3625 W Oklahoma Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53215jim@winiarskilaw.com(414) 383-3902
William A. WoodrowMcCarty Law LLP2401 E Enterprise Ave Appleton, WI 54913-7887wwoodrow@mccarty-law.com(920) 882-4070
Sarah KonsHooper Law Office, LLC2 North Systems Drive Appleton, WI 54914sarah@hooperlawoffice.com(920) 993-0990
Ryan ZenkElder Law Center of WI, LLC125 North Executive Drive Suite 210 Brookfield, WI 53005ryan@zenklaw.com262-812-6262
Benjamin M. AdamsMcCarty Law LLP2401 E Enterprise Ave Appleton, WI 54913-7887badams@Mccarty-law.com(920) 725-8401
Scott ThompsonKittelsen Law Firm916 17th Ave. Monroe, WI 53566thompson@kittlaw.com(608) 325-2191
Michael KilkennyCornerstone Law, LLC13620 W Capitol Drive Suite G Brookfield, WI 53005mkilkenny@cornerstone.law(262) 317-9798
Kim M. RietbrockTwohig, Rietbrock, Schneider & Halbach, S.C.102 N Madison St. Chilton, WI 53014kimr@twohiglaw.com(920) 849-4999
Stacy VogeltanzAngermeier & Rogers LLP401 E. Kilbourn Ave Suite 400 Milwaukee, WI 53202svogeltanz@wiestateplanners.com(414) 289-9200
Jennifer KoepplKoeppl Law Offices SC460 Main St PO Box 270 Wild Rose, WI 54984jkoeppl@koeppllaw.net(920) 622-3048
Anthony J. SchmoldtSchmoldt Law Office, LLC702 Bay Street Chippewa Falls, WI 54729anthony@schmoldtlawoffice.com(715) 726-3070
Jonathan FischerMcCarty Law LLP2401 East Enterprise Avenue Appleton, WI 54913-7887jfischer@mccarty-law.com(920) 257-2219
John D. FitzgeraldFitzgerald Law Office2005 Stonebridge Circle West Bend, WI 53095fitzgeraldlaw@fitzgeraldlawoff.com(262) 334-8015
Sharon L. Greene-GretzingerGreene-Gretzinger Law Office, LLC503 S Main St Shawano, WI 54166-2939sharon@greene-gretzlaw.com(715) 526-2401
Aric BurchRuder Ware LLSC500 N 1st St, Ste 8000 Wausau, WI 54403aburch@ruderware.com(715) 845-4336
Bryce A. LehmanEdenhofer Law Offices, S.C.24906 75th St. Paddock Lake, WI 53168-9705bryce@edenhoferlaw.com(262) 843-3355
Dayna J. LefebvreBecker, Hickey & Poster SC222 E Erie St, Ste 320 Milwaukee, WI 53202-6000dayna@beckerhickey.com(414) 273-1414
Meghan M. TeigenJohnson Teigen, LLC2924 Marketplace Dr, Ste 102 Fitchburg, WI 53719-5332meghan@jtlawwi.com(608) 273-8609
Julie ShortHaskins Short & Brindley LLC5113 Monona Drive Monona, WI 53716julie@hsbelderlaw.com(608) 237-6673
David C. Van Straten, IILiebmann & Van Straten Legal Group, LLC225 S Monroe Ave, Ste 103 Green Bay, WI 54301-4046david@lvslegal.com(920) 784-2900
John P. ZabkowiczPruitt Law Offices SC731 Main St Racine, WI 53403john@pruittlawoffices.com(262) 633-8301
Jason KrautkramerEckert & Krautkramer, LLC325 N 1st Ave, Ste 1 Wausau, WI 54401jason@eckertlawllc.com(715) 842-0907
Roy FroemmingFroemming Law Office4333 Nakoma Rd., Suite 2 Madison, WI 53711royfroemming@froemminglaw.com(608) 665-3375
Nicholas J. AnsayMiller & Ansay, LLC121 South Main St. Jefferson, WI 53549nickansay@milleransay.com(920) 674-3345
Jeanne E. BaivierReff Baivier Lim Muza Sundet & Dunham, S.C.217 Ceape Ave Oshkosh, WI 54901jb@reff-law.com(920) 231-8380
Ann E. ElmerReff Baivier Lim Muza Sundet & Dunham, S.C.217 Ceape Ave Oshkosh, WI 54901ae@reff-law.com(920) 231-8380
Daniel D. ScrobellHarrold, Scrobell & Danner SC315 Oneida St PO Box 1148 Minocqua, WI 54548d.scrobell@hsdlaw.net(715) 356-9591
Alan A. PanekAlan A. Panek Law Office, S.C.110 E. Grand Ave., Ste 130 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494a.panek@paneklaw.com(715) 421-4900
Kate SchillingGWAAR1414 MacArthur, Ste A Madison, WI 53714-1318kate.schilling@gwaar.org(608) 243-5686
Chantelle M. RingeHill Glowacki, LLP5250 East Terrace Dr. Suite 130 Madison, WI 53718chantelle@hill-law-firm.com(608) 244-1354
Ryan J. LongSturgul & Long, S.C.312 Silver St Hurley, WI 54534-1254rlong@sturgullong.com(715) 561-4600
Megann S. HendrixMacGillis Wiemer, LLC11040 W. Bluemound Rd, Ste 100 Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4154megann@macgilliswiemer.com(414) 727-5150
Patricia McKinney-LinsNeider & Boucher, S.C.401 Charmany Drive Suite 310 Madison, WI 53719-1270pmckinneylins@neiderboucher.com(608) 661-4500
Scott BroganBrogan & Yonkers, PC148 W Hewitt Ave Marquette, MI 49855sbrogan@upelderlaw.com(906) 228-6212
Rebecca K. MasonRebecca Mason Law840 Lake Ave, Ste 300 Racine, WI 53403mason@rebeccamasonlaw.com(262) 632-2899
Jagath D. KarunKarun Law Office, LLC2540 86th Ave. Osceola, WI 54020jkarun@charter.net(715) 706-1000
Christa B. JohansonBertram & Bertram SC605 N 8th St, Ste 620 Sheboygan, WI 53081christa@bertramandbertram.com(262) 789-9030
Christopher M. D'ErricoSchober Schober & Mitchell, S.C.2835 S Moorland Rd New Berlin, WI 53151-3743cmd@schoberlaw.com(262) 785-1820
T. Samuel AzingerWillms-O'Leary, S.C.414 N. Main Street Thiensville, WI 53092sazinger@wolawoffice.com(262) 238-6996
Kristi PapezWispact, Inc226 Corporate Drive Madison, WI 53714kpapez@wispact.org(608) 268-6006
Jessica A. BraunSchober Schober & Mitchell, S.C.2835 S Moorland Rd New Berlin, WI 53151-3743jab@schoberlaw.com(262) 785-1820
Derrick B. Heller-NealHeller-Neal Law Offices, LLC6214 Washington Ave, Ste C-11 Racine, WI 53406-3986hellerneal@hellerneal.com(262) 902-0595
Deborah M. RichterRichter Law Office LLC984 4th Avenue S Park Falls, WI 54552deborah@richterlawoffice.com(715) 762-1810
Beth M. BantBant & Onchuck Law Office135 North Lake Ave Phillips, WI 54555bantbm19@hotmail.com(715) 339-2149
Steven ChristiansonChristianson Law Office LLC165 North Iowa St Box 40 Dodgeville, WI 53533steven@christiansonlawoffice.com(608) 937-0777
Amy K. GreskeO'Neill Elder Law, LLC1301 Gateway Circle Suite 600 Hudson, WI 54016amy@oneillelderlaw.com(715) 808-0610
Jane E. SeusyRoss Estate Planning218 N 14th Avenue Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235jane@rossestateplanning.com(920) 743-9117
Mark D. Munson, CELA, CAPRuder Ware LLSC500 N 1st St, Ste 8000 Wausau, WI 54403-4871mmunson@ruderware.com(715) 845-4336
Andrew G. FalkowskiFalkowski Law Firm, LLC120 N Main St Ste 240 West Bend, WI 53095-3353andy@falkolaw.com(262) 338-1750
Dale M. KrauseKrause Financial Services1234 Enterprise Drive De Pere, WI 54115legal@medicaidannuity.com(920) 330-0190
Michael W. VogelVogel Law Firm, Ltd.19 S. Austin Road Janesville, WI 53548mwv@vogellawfirm.net(608) 754-4535
Patricia M. CaveyLaw Office of Patricia CaveyPO Box 7722 Milwaukee, WI 53207pcavey@sbcglobal.net(414) 744-4581
Maren Beermann5662 Byrneland St Fitchburg, WI 53711-5478maren.beermann@gmail.com(608) 213-0650
Jeffrey P. ClarkBoardman & Clark LLP213 N Main St PO Box 36 Poynette, WI 53955-0128jclark@boardmanclark.com(608) 635-4324
Brad SarkauskasHeritage Law Office of Wisconsin757 N. Broadway, Ste 300 Milwaukee, WI 53202brad@heritagelawwi.com(414) 253-8500
Jessica A. MerkelRuder Ware LLSC500 North First Street Suite 8000 Wausau, WI 54403jmerkel@ruderware.com(715) 845-4336
Amy J. Eddy, CELAAnderson, O'BrienPO Box 228 1257 Main St Stevens Point, WI 54481aje@andlaw.com(715) 344-0890
Linda RenardRenard Law Office LLC6749 Glacier Drive West Bend, WI 53090linda@renardlaw.com(262) 629-5937
Justin RandallHooper Law Office, LLC2 N System Dr Appleton, WI 54914Justin@hooperlawoffice.com(920) 993-0990
Sally E. Mohr LundeLaw Offices of David J. Carlson, S.C.W240 N1221 Pewaukee Rd. Waukesha, WI 53188sally@dcarlsonlaw.com262-544-8500
Greg J. BanchyBanchy Law Center, LLC4410 Golf Terr Suite 145 Eau Claire, WI 54701greg@banchylaw.com(715) 839-7526
Jon C. SchusterSchuster Law Office, LLC903 S 17th Ave, Ste E Wausau, WI 54401jon@schusterlawoffice.com(715) 848-9111
Michael J. RosolinoGalanis, Pollack, Jacobs & Johnson, S.C.839 North Jefferson Street Suite 200 Milwaukee, WI 53202mrosolino@gpjlaw.com(414) 271-5400
Jennifer VoigtMenn Law Firm, Ltd.200 E Wisconsin St PO Box 67 Seymour, WI 54165jennifer-voigt@mennlaw.com(920) 833-2356
Nancy A. ThomeAsh Street Law Office LLC314 Ash St PO Box 56 Baraboo, WI 53913nthome@ashstreetlaw.com(608) 356-2116
JoAnn GromowskiGromowski Law Firm757 S. Main Street, Suite #5 Fond Du Lac, WI 54935Gromowski-law-firm@sbcglobal.net(920) 382-6787
Heather A. WilsonHill Glowacki, LLP5250 East Terrace Drive Suite 130 Madison, WI 53718hwilson@hill-law-firm.com(608) 244-1354
Benjamin WrightWright Law107 W. Walnut St. River Falls, WI 54022ben@bswright.com(715) 575-5635
Michael LauterbachLauterbach Legal LLC106 McDill Ave, Ste 100 Stevens Point, WI 54481mjl@lauterbach-legal.com(715) 544-8393
Nicole N. SchrierNeuberger, Griggs, Sweet & Schrier, LLP122 E Lake St Lake Mills, WI 53551-1695nschrier@nlgslaw.com(920) 648-8381
Michelle L. WardKeebler & Associates, LLP420 S Washington St Green Bay, WI 54301michelle.ward@keeblerandassociates.com(920) 593-1703
Jennifer ImediegwuMoertl, Wilkins & Campbell, S.C.330 E Kilbourn Ave Suite 1017 Milwaukee, WI 53202jimediegwu@lawmwc.com(414) 276-4366
Amy R. DevineHaskins Short & Brindley LLC5113 Monona Drive Monona, WI 53716amy@hsbelderlaw.com(608) 237-6673
Thomas W. LaFaveMalm & LaFave, SC7177 N Port Washington Rd, Ste. 210 Milwaukee, WI 53217twl@lafavelaw.net(414) 228-5250
Avery J. MayneWalny Legal Group250 E. Wisconsin Suite 1750 Milwaukee, WI 53202amayne@walnylegal.com(414) 751-7531
Maxfield E. NeuhausRodli, Beskar, Neuhaus, Murray & Pletcher, S.C.PO Box 138 River Falls, WI 54022max@rodlibeskar.com(715) 425-7281
Emily A. TercillaBecker, Hickey & Poster SC222 E. Erie St. Suite 320 MIlwaukee, WI 53202emily@beckerhickey.com(414) 273-1414
Joseph P. McCleerMcCleer Law Office, LLC128 State St. Oshkosh, WI 54901joe@mccleerlaw.com(920) 221-0320
Catherine A. La FleurLa Fleur Law Office, S.C.313 Plankinton Ave, Ste 429 Milwaukee, WI 53203clafleur@lafleurlawfirm.com(414) 219-9030
Heidi EglashEglash Law Office LLCPO Box 189 La Crosse, WI 54602-0189heidi@eglashlawoffice.com(608) 782-6110
Matthew UnderwoodUnderwood Legal, LLC6041 Monona Dr Suite 101 Monona, WI 53716-3987matt@underwoodlegal.com(608) 571-4464
Crystal Johnson-ManzRiverwood Legal & Accounting Services, S.C.N19W24200 Riverwood Dr Suite 145 Waukesha, WI 53188crystalmarie3@gmail.com(262) 446-8145
Christy BurgFalkowski Law Firm, LLC120 N Main St Ste 240 West Bend, WI 53095-3353christy@falkolaw.com(262) 338-1750
Brian F. GlynnGlynn Law Office, LLC934 Water Street Sauk City, WI 53583bglynn@glynnlawoffice.com(608) 643-3600
Jacob SpearSturgul & Long, S.C.312 Silver St. Hurley, WI 54534jspear@sturgullong.com(715) 561-4600
Jessica M. JurevisDelaney Delaney & Voorn Ltd111 N Wabash Ave Suite 1205 Chicago, IL 60602jjurevis@ddvelderlaw.com(630) 686-2869
Scott EngstromKrause Financial Services1234 Enterprise Drive De Pere, WI 54115scottengstrom@medicaidannuity.com(920) 330-0190
Jason HeinenLaw Offices of Mark S Knutson SC14170 W Greenfield Ave Brookfield, WI 53005attyheinen@knutsonlawfirm.com(262) 785-9000
Anna DontjeHaskins Short & Brindley LLC5113 Monona Drive Monona, WI 53716anna@hsbelderlaw.com(608) 237-6673
Kristi SpeerSpeer Law Office, LLC166 North Lake Avenue Phillips, WI 54555kristi@speerlawoffice.com(715) 339-2190
Stefanie E. TrinklMoertl, Wilkins & Campbell, S.C.330 E. Kilbourn Ave. Suite 1017 Milwaukee, WI 53207strinkl@lawmwc.com(414) 276-4366
Michael A. FiorettiJohnson Teigen, LLC2924 Marketplace Drive Suite 102 Fitchburg, WI 53719michael@jtlawwi.com(608) 273-8609
Angela FrozenaFrozena Law LLC1119 60th St Kenosha, WI 53140angela@frozenalaw.com(262) 237-8668
Steven LedinLedin, Olson & Cockerham, S.C.1109 Tower Avenue Superior, WI 54880sledin@superiorwilawyers.com(715) 394-4471
Michael FortneyFortney Law Office115 West Court Street P. O. Box 469 Viroqua, WI 54665mike@fortneylawoffice.com(608) 637-3517
Jennifer HeinzJennifer Heinz Law, LLC307 South Farwell Street, Ste. 201 Eau Claire, WI 54701Jennifer@JenniferHeinzLaw.com(715) 271-9951
Karen RiemerKiessling & Riemer, LLC140 E Lake St., Unit C Lake Mills, WI 53551firm@kiesslinglaw.com(920) 648-8385
Lance McNaughtonDuxstad & Bestul, S.C.1112 17th Ave PO Box 737 Monroe, WI 53566-0737mcnaughton@duxstadlaw.com(608) 325-4924
Andrea Gage-MichaelsGage-Michaels Law, LLC340 N. Broadway Suite 440 Green Bay, WI 54303andrea@gage-michaels.com(920) 212-5269
Alicia RodriguezMcCarty Law LLP2401 E Enterprise Ave Appleton, WI 54913arodriguez@mccarty-law.com(920) 882-4070
Stephanie A. ThompsonKRUEGER HERNANDEZ & THOMPSON SC8215 Greenway Blvd, Ste 590 Middleton, WI 53562stephanie@khtlawyers.com(608) 824-9540
Rowan A. EasterMalm & LaFave, S.C.7177 N. Port Washington Road Suite 210 Milwaukee, WI 53217rowan@lafavelaw.net(414) 228-5250
Deborah L. SkurulskyMuskego Law Group17095 Janesville Road Suite B Muskego, WI 53150attorneydeborahs@gmail.com(262) 679-5395